2016 Honorary Chairwomen

Lieutenant Governor Kim Guadagno
Christine Hanlon, Monmouth County Clerk
Lillian Burry, Freeholder
Serena DiMaso, Freeholder
Barbara McMorrow, Mayor, Freehold Township
Janet Tucci, Mayor, West Long Branch
Joy Bastelli, Councilwoman, Long Branch
Deidre DerAsadourian, Councilwoman, Shrewsbury Borough
Donna Diedrichsen, Councilwoman, Eatontown
Nancyanne Fama, Councilwoman, Tinton Falls
Susan Juliano, Councilwoman, West Long Branch
Maryellen McNama-Bailly, Committee member, Shrewsbury Township
Donna Schepiga, Councilwoman, Ocean Township
Linda Schwabenbauer, Councilwoman, Red Bank Borough
Mary Pat Angelini, Monmouth County Republican State Committeewoman
Candy Storey, Council Candidate, Neptune Township​
Kellie O’Bosky Colwell, Council Candidate, Red Bank Borough

Invite you to join them for a cocktail reception Honoring Senator Jennifer Beck, LD11
When: Wednesday, September 28, 2016 6:00pm-8:00pm
Where: Gotham 19 Broad Street Red Bank, New Jersey
Cost: Discounted County Committee Rate of $50 per person
Information and to RSVP: Theresa Mondella 732-551-2187 or tmondella@gmail.com

Link to official Invitation: 9-28-16 Gotham Flier

Image result for GOTHAM, RED BANK

Recent Tweets

Follow Me